•  

An Intricate Look Into The World of Organized Fraud Rings

May 2, 2012 (1 hour) - 12:30 ET    11:30 CT    10:30 MT    9:30 PT

The webinar reveals the sophisticated modus operandi of today’s organized fraud rings and illustrates why it is essential for financial institutions to intensify their fraud prevention defenses.

Highlights include the ten specializations of a typical organized fraud ring and the inner workings of underground carding and "fraud as a service" forums.

Complete the form below to register.

An intricate look into the world of organized fraud rings image
Verafin respects your privacy.  Please click here to view our privacy policy. Verafin Logo