•  

Verafin Software Demonstration: A Customer's Point-of-View

April 12, 2012 - 12:30 ET / 11:30 CT / 10:30 MT / 9:30 PT

Verafin logo

Join Verafin product expert Shea Lloyd and her guest, Sara Rose Ahonen, BSA Officer at Redding Bank of Commerce in California, for this very special demonstration of Verafin.

Together they will discuss how Sara Rose uses Verafin daily to manage all the tasks required of busy BSA officers and compliance and fraud professionals. From Currency Transaction Reporting and Suspicious Activity Reporting to Case Management and the exam process, Shea and Sara Rose will show how Verafin's FRAML (Fraud detection and AML) software can help you work better.

Complete the form below to register.

Verafin product screenshot
Verafin respects your privacy.Please click here to view our privacy policy.