•  
A New Generation of Money Laundering
February 12, 2013 (1 hour) - 12:30 ET / 11:30 CT / 10:30 MT / 9:30 PT
Verafin logo

There’s a new breed of money launderer in town whose game is more sophisticated than ever. He and his cohorts take ‘organized’ crime to a whole new level.

This Advanced AML webinar features a cast of fictitious characters who re-enact some savvy money laundering plays (e.g. common receiver, joint structuring, householding, etc.). It’s an absolute must for your institution to be in the know!

Complete the form below to register.

AML Webinar - Joint Structuring, householding, common receiver
Verafin respects your privacy.Please click here to view our privacy policy.