•  

Remote Banking Fraud Detection – Enhancing your Processes

A Verafin Software Demo

February 7, 2013 (1 hour) - 12:30 ET / 11:30 CT / 10:30 MT / 9:30 PT

Verafin logo

Since the FFIEC's 2011 update to its Authentication in an Internet Banking Environment, the importance of layered security to a financial institution's fight to stop the alarming threat of remote fraud has continued to grow. Join Nick Janes, of Verafin's Product Management team, as he discusses how you can advance your online fraud detection processes through the enhancement of your transaction monitoring efforts.

During this webinar and demonstration, Nick will help you understand:
  • ACH and wire monitoring processes typical to many institutions across the country
  • The real and serious threat presented by increasingly sophisticated cyber criminals
  • How Verafin's advanced, behavior-based analytics help you uncover instances of cyber fraud, quicker and more efficiently

Complete the form below to register.

Verafin product screenshot
Verafin respects your privacy.Please click here to view our privacy policy.