•  
ACAMS Rebroadcast: Automated Clearing House and Online Banking Fraud
Analyzing the Impetus of the FFIEC's Guidance
January 30, 2013 - 12:30pm ET / 11:30am CT / 10:30am MT / 9:30am PT

Speaker Information

Brendan Brothers
Co-founder
Verafin
Rick Maltz
EVP & Chief Risk Officer
Bangor Savings Bank

The exploding growth in malware designed to facilitate financial crime—and the alarming increase in corporate account takeovers—poses a major threat to financial institutions and their customers. Does your institution have robust systems in place to protect your customer data and prevent online banking fraud?

Attend this one-hour webinar to understand the escalating threat of cyber fraud and its impact on your organization. Let expert speakers provide an overview on the latest developments in ACH and online banking fraud, best practices for protection and prevention, and review the importance of layered security, a key recommendation by regulators and industry experts.

Complete the form to register: EBank column image
Verafin logo
Verafin respects your privacy.  Please click here to view our privacy policy.